Since 2006, convinced the company Designhütte watch collectors at home and abroad with high quality watch winders and watch boxes. By investing in new production techniques, always provide new and innovative products are developed and implemented.

FRIEDRICH 23
Gallery for treasures: precious materials, fine processing

Friedrich 23 | Details Model


RAPPORT
Perfect complement to the same watch winder

Rapport      | Details Model


MODALO
Quiet motors running  electronically controlled rotation

Modalo       | Details Model

German | English | French | Spanish  
Designhütte
Since 2006, convinced the company Designhütte watch lovers at home and abroad with high quality watch winders and Watch boxes. By investing in new production techniques, can always new and innovative products are developed and implemented. The sporty elegant design and the outstanding Value for money this brand are only two reasons to sign up for to decide a cabin design watch winder.


Details | News | Shop

Fueled by the good cooperation of leading manufacturers in the industry was already two years after the Company founded a watch winder series under its own Brand on the market. The primary objective of the series a functional and high-quality cost-winder lovers make accessible from the automatic watches hit the time.



© 2005-2017 AVIATOR Watches - Impressum and Privacy Policy - RSS Feed

Seit 2006 überzeugt die Firma Designhütte Uhrenliebhaber im In- und Ausland mit qualitativ hochwertigen Uhrenbewegern und Uhrenboxen. Durch Investitionen in neue Produktionstechniken, können stets neue und innovative Produkte entwickelt und realisiert werden.

FRIEDRICH 23
Galerie für Ihre Schätze: edle Materialien, feinste Verarbeitung

Friedrich 23 | Details Modell


RAPPORT
Perfekte Ergänzung zu den gleichnamigen Uhrenbeweger

Rapport      | Details Modell


MODALO
Leise Motoren Laufeigenschaften elektronisch gesteuerte Rotation

Modalo       | Details Modell


German | English | French | Spanish  
Designhütte
Seit 2006 überzeugt die Firma Designhütte Uhrenliebhaber im In- und Ausland mit qualitativ hochwertigen Uhrenbewegern und Uhrenboxen. Durch Investitionen in neue Produktionstechniken, können stets neue und innovative Produkte entwickelt und realisiert werden. Das sportlich elegante Design sowie das hervorragende Preis-Leistungsverhältnis dieser Marke sind nur zwei Gründe, um sich für einen Designhütte Uhrenbeweger zu entscheiden.


Details | News | Shop

Positiv beeinflusst durch die gute Kooperation zu führenden Herstellern der Branche wurde bereits zwei Jahre nach der Gründung des Unternehmens eine Uhrenbeweger Serie unter dem eigenen Brand auf den Markt gebracht. Das Primäre Ziel der Serie einen funktionalen und hochwertigen Uhrenbeweger kostengünstig den Liebhabern von Automatikuhren zugänglich zu machen traf den Zeitgeist.






© 2005-2017 AVIATOR Watches - Impressum und Datenschutz - RSS Feed