Friedrich 23 - with selected materials and outstanding design and we want to meet the expectations of our industrial and residential customers, not just always exceed them. Zeitgeist and timelessness to reconcile, to unite beauty and functionality, materials and shapes to be experienced and the needs of our customers stay one step ahead to be - this is our tribute to the Roaring Twenties.

FRIEDRICH 23
Gallery for treasures: precious materials, fine processing

Friedrich 23 | Details Model


RAPPORT
Perfect complement to the same watch winder

Rapport      | Details Model


MODALO
Quiet motors running  electronically controlled rotation

Modalo       | Details Model

German | English | French | Spanish  
Friedrich 23
The Roaring Twenties of the last century: The world economy is booming. The New Objectivity conquered painting, literature, film and architecture. And the new woman a pioneer for equal rights. In this time of cultural and economic upheaval is also the beginning of the Friedrich family tradition. As a young man Joseph Frederick collects his first experiences in a small leather goods business and is witness to a creative philosophy that the Roaring Twenties permanently anchored in the collective memory. Today we work with our global partners to the creative spirit of the decade in the 21 century to transport to make with innovations and pioneering work to reinterpret the familiar.


Details | News | Shop

With selected materials and outstanding design and we want to fulfill the expectations of our industrial and residential customers, not just always exceed them. Zeitgeist and timelessness to reconcile, to unite beauty and functionality, materials and shapes to be experienced and the needs of our customers stay one step ahead to be - this is our tribute to the Roaring Twenties.


© 2005-2017 AVIATOR Watches - Impressum and Privacy Policy - RSS Feed

Friedrich 23 - Mit ausgesuchten Materialien und höchsten Design-Ansprüchen möchten wir die Erwartungen unserer Industrie- und Privatkunden nicht nur erfüllen, sondern  immer wieder übertreffen. Zeitgeist und Zeitlosigkeit in Einklang zu bringen, Schönheit und Funktionalität zu vereinen, Materialien und Formen neu erfahrbar zu machen und den Wünschen unserer Kunden immer einen Schnitt voraus zu sein – das ist unsere Hommage an die Goldenen Zwanziger.

FRIEDRICH 23
Galerie für Ihre Schätze: edle Materialien, feinste Verarbeitung

Friedrich 23 | Details Modell


RAPPORT
Perfekte Ergänzung zu den gleichnamigen Uhrenbeweger

Rapport      | Details Modell


MODALO
Leise Motoren Laufeigenschaften elektronisch gesteuerte Rotation

Modalo       | Details Modell


German | English | French | Spanish  
Friedrich 23
Die Goldenen Zwanziger des letzten Jahrhunderts: Die Weltwirtschaft befindet sich im Aufschwung. Die neue Sachlichkeit erobert Malerei, Literatur, Film und Architektur. Und die neue Frau leistet Pionierarbeit für die Gleichberechtigung. In diese Zeit des kulturellen und ökonomischen Aufbruchs fällt auch der Beginn der Friedrich’schen Familientradition. Als junger Mann sammelt Josef Friedrich seine ersten Erfahrungen in einem Kleinlederwarengeschäft und ist Zeitzeuge einer schöpferischen Philosophie, welche die Goldenen Zwanziger unwiderruflich im kollektiven Gedächtnis verankern sollte. Heute arbeiten wir mit unseren Partnern weltweit daran, den kreativen Geist dieses Jahrzehnts in das 21. Jahrhundert zu transportieren, mit Innovationen Pionierarbeit zu leisten und Bekanntes neu zu interpretieren.


Details | News | Shop

Mit ausgesuchten Materialien und höchsten Design-Ansprüchen möchten wir die Erwartungen unserer Industrie- und Privatkunden nicht nur erfüllen, sondern immer wieder übertreffen. Zeitgeist und Zeitlosigkeit in Einklang zu bringen, Schönheit und Funktionalität zu vereinen, Materialien und Formen neu erfahrbar zu machen und den Wünschen unserer Kunden immer einen Schnitt voraus zu sein – das ist unsere Hommage an die Goldenen Zwanziger.



© 2005-2017 AVIATOR Watches - Impressum und Datenschutz - RSS Feed